Benoit Vanhollebeke (Principal Investigator)

Benoit.Vanhollebeke@ulb.ac.be

BVH

 

 

 

 

Maud Martin (Senior scientist)

maud.martin@ulb.ac.be

 

 

 

 

 

Raoul Freitas Vale Germano (PhD student)

raoul.germano@ulb.ac.be

IMG_4659

 

 

 

 

Michelle America (PhD student)

michelle.america@ulb.ac.be

Mi

 

 

 

 

Giel Schevenels (PhD student)

giel.schevenels@ulb.ac.be

G

 

 

 

 

Patricia Tebabi (Research Assistant)

patricia.tebabi@ulb.ac.be

P.Tebabi

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Dupont (Research Assistant)

eldupont@ulb.ac.be

E

 

 

 

 

S├ębastien Rosar (Research Assistant)

sebastien.rosar@ulb.ac.be

S

 

 

 

 

Nathalie Dumont (Administrative Assistant)

nadumont@ulb.ac.be

Na